Credits | Jack and the Beanstalk Pantomime



Phillip Arran – Dame Tilly Trott

Owain Williams – Lazy Larry

Gareth Elis – Jack

Chantelle Morgan – Jill

Sion Tudor Owen – Fleshcreep

Megan-Hollie Robertson – Fairy Flutterby

Jennifer Darby – Ensemble (Dance Captain)

James Catley – Ensemble

Kieron O'Donnell – Ensemble

Ioan Hefin – Additional voices

Creative Team

Pip Minnithorpe - Director

Graeme Pickering - Choreographer

Harold Purvis - Musical Director

Louise Redmond – Producer (Imagine Theatre)

Sharon Casey – Producer (Carmarthenshire Theatres)

Rhian Wyn Evans - Joint Production Manager

Jonny Rees - Joint Production Manager / LX Designer

Adam Wilkinson – Sound Designer

Arianna Marafini - Wardrobe Supervisor

Olivia Rees – Wardrobe Assistant

Jamie Rollinson – Company Stage Manager

Jake Rocke – Stage Manager

James Taylor-Goddard – Fly Man

Rob Axtell – Assistant Stage Manager

Nina Campbell – Assistant Stage Manager

Calloway Mchenna – Assistant Stage Manager

Abbi Davies – Assistant Stage Manager

Iwan Roderick – Assistant Stage Manager

Junior Ensemble

Shayla-Marie, Darcie, Ruby, Hollie, Destiny, Evie, Jessie, Tilly, Arianna, Mia, Gemma, Macey


Emma Stephens, Leanne Latronico, Sarah Gilasbey, Stacey Amos

Theatre Staff

Jessicia Lewis – Finance Manager

Lucy Knight – Finance Assistant

Kate Boucher – Marketing Manager

Rhian Wolfe Robbins – Marketing Officer

David Williams – Marketing Officer

Kate Messer – Box Office Supervisor

Veg Davies, Simon M Davies, Wynne Seaborne – Technicians

Deborah Fosbrooke – Front of House Manager

Stephanie Seaborne, Zoe Evans, Paige White – Duty Supervisors

Thank you: Stacey-Jo Atkinson & BA Set Design & Production department at UWTSD, Rachael Smith Academy, the Imagine Theatre team, Kirsten McTernan Photography, Sgript – Videography and Melanie Harris of Creative Melon Graphic Design.

Phillip Arran
Owain Williams
Gareth Elis
Chantelle Morgan
Sion Tudur Owen
Megan-Hollie Robertson